• Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

© 2015 por Esclavas Carmelitas de la Sagrada Familia

¿Dónde estamos?

Nazaret Cuenca

 

C/ Palafox, 3

16001 Cuenca
 

cuenca@esclavascarmelitas.org

Telf. 969 225 758

Nazaret San Clemente

 

C/ Nazaret, 2

16600 San Clemente (Cuenca)


sanclemente@esclavascarmelitas.org

Telf. 969 301 513

Nazaret Segovia

 

C/Malagosto 15, 1º A 

40006 Segovia


segovia@esclavascarmelitas.org

Telf. 921 437 486

Nazaret Chauchina

 

Plaza de la Constitución, 11

18330 Chauchina (Granada)


chauchina@esclavascarmelitas.org

Telf. 958 446 521

Nazaret Ávila

 

C/ Héroes del Alcázar, 8  

05001 Ávila


avila@esclavascarmelitas.org

Telf. 920 212 453

Nazaret Iniesta

 

C/ Atrio del Señor, 1

16235 Iniesta (Cuenca)


iniesta@esclavascarmelitas.org

Telf. 967 490 183

Nazaret Madrid

 

C/ Camino de Valderribas 82-84. 

28038 Madrid 

 

 madrid@esclavascarmelitas.org

Telf. 915 529 377

Nazaret Andújar

 

Avd. 28 de febrero, s/n.

23740 Andújar (Jaén)


andujar@esclavascarmelitas.org

Telf. 953 513 888

Nazaret Bornos

Plaza del alcalde José González, 11
11640 Bornos, Cádiz


bornos@esclavascarmelitas.org

Telf. 856 005 122